Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2014-05-17T09:40:52+02:00

News about me

Publié par Ness

hey guys I'm back and I'm really sorry, trust me. Sorry for the "teenagers posts" that I was supposed to post everyday so sorry for this. In France it was holidays, we call this holiday "The easter holiday". We have holidays every two months, that's cool. I'm going to do a HAUL with the things that I bought, I was in Charleville Mézières where my entire family lives, I came back sunday, I missed one week from school. Maybe my mum has a cancer but it's not the point. So I gave you few news about me, I'm going to write "MY SHIP" yes I'm a shipper. If you don't know what ship means in a TV SHOW, I explain you, A ship is when you take two names for become only one. Exemple : Emilie and Alison become Emison, this can be a friendship or a love relationship. So I'm a shipper, I'm going to do an article based on it and I will explain you why I ship them and to some ship I will put videos for see by yourself so be excited about it and see you soon. For the rest you have to trust me May the odds be ever in your favor You know you love me xoxo Ness

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog