Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2014-06-04T06:19:32+02:00

Hey I'm new

Publié par Ari
Hey I'm new

Hey guys! I'm a new writer on this cool blog so you may want to know a few things about me. Don't worry, it won't be long;) So, I'm Ariana, an everyday dude like you with many many dreams! I want to be famous and rich... Buuh... Just kiddind lol! All I want is to be happy and make other people happy as well :) My life here is cool (as cool a teenager's life can be, but anyway) a little stressing tho.. As many of you next year I have to pass the final exams in order to go the university and I'm totally lost! I don't know what I want to do in my life.. All I know is that school it's not that bad! I meet my friends, we laugh at teachers, we play... It's fun ;) The whole point is LIVING every moment of your life, either at school or at home or anywhere! I know it's type but trust LIFE is all about that;)

Let's go back to me now ^.^ As I said, I'm just a crazy girl who is madly in love with Ian Somerhalder (yup I'll be forever alone haha!). What I love? a. Watching tv-shows (even tho they ruine my social life xd) b. Dancing c. Eating d. Sleeping lol what I hate? Easy. Fake people and the endless stupidity of human kind! My qualities I'm friendly,compassionate! All I want is to make a difference in this world! So I'm here because I'm an optimistic girl, a dreamer who loves to help and make the others smile !!

Kisses, Ari

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires
D
Are you better than Ness?
Répondre
G
ahnjkzKJKSQFHAJKZL?NFSCK? No I'm kidding ! And................ I hope I will like your articles...
Répondre
L
Hii!! Ari ! We are like twins lol !!! You are so funny!!! :D I like to make people smile too. Xoxo <3
Répondre
L
Hi Ariana! Welcome on Ness'Words and I can't wait to discover your article :D
Répondre
A
Hey Lily! Thank you,that's really so sweet! I hope my articles make you smile! See you xo*.*

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog