Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

2013-12-04T14:06:42+01:00

7 things...

Publié par Ness

Hey Guys... How are you? So today I say many 7 things...

7 HOBBIES THAT I HAVE A PASSION MORE THAN 5 SECONDS

  1. Surgery
  2. Fashion
  3. Knit
  4. Enbroidery
  5. The lawyer
  6. The history
  7. Read the autobiography of Miley Cyrus

7 PLACES I WANT TO GO

  1. Los Angeles
  2. New York
  3. Seattle
  4. Barcelona
  5. Hawaii
  6. Australia
  7. Espagna

7 THINGS THAT HELP ME SLEEP

  1. A CD of Miley Cyrus
  2. Watch Grey's Anatomy/ Pretty Little Liars/ 90210
  3. Play and send e-mail and SMS with my iPhone
  4. Think to my future
  5. Read a book
  6. Play tetris
  7. Dream about my future

7 STARS I WOULD LIKE TO MEET

  1. Miley Cyrus
  2. Ellen Pompeo
  3. Patrick Dempsey
  4. Matt Lanter
  5. Shenae Grimms
  6. Justin Bieber
  7. Selena Gomez

7 THINGS THAT PREVENT ME TO SLEEP AT NIGHT

  1. Grey's Anatomy
  2. iPhone
  3. Money
  4. Blue Blood
  5. McDreamy
  6. Miley Cyrus
  7. The life

7 ARTISTS THAT I ADMIRE

  1. Miley Cyrus
  2. Michael Jackson
  3. Justin Bieber
  4. One Direction
  5. Celine Dion
  6. Shonda Rimes
  7. Hannah Montana

7 CHANGES I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IN THE WORLD

  1. That nobody is hungry
  2. There are no more homeless away from a good bed and a nice family
  3. There is no more petty comments on the walls of Facebook
  4. There is no more bullies at school
  5. Everyone has running water, and that water is clean
  6. There are no more people abducted, tortured and killed by criminals
  7. Peace in the world

7 THINGS I'D LIKE TO SEE HAPPEN

  1. A remedy that will cure cancer
  2. Everyone follows the law
  3. Everyone loves everyone
  4. I'm a global celebrity
  5. McDreamy is alive
  6. I'm able to turn back time
  7. The stars predict the future

7 THINGS THAT MAKE ME SAD

  1. The death of my uncle
  2. My father never knew how much I love him
  3. People who don't believe in god
  4. My family to go away from me
  5. Children whose parents mishandle
  6. Hunger in the world
  7. The war

7 PEOPLE WITHOUT WHO I CAN'T LIVE

  1. My daddy
  2. My Grandma
  3. Miley Cyrus
  4. Ellen Pompeo
  5. McDreamy
  6. The little mermaid
  7. My BFF

7 THINGS I COULD BE WHEN I GROW UP

  1. Model
  2. Surgeon
  3. Counsel
  4. Actress
  5. Singer
  6. Photographer
  7. TV presenter

7 THINGS I LOVE WITH BOOKS

  1. They can make me smile
  2. They can make me cry
  3. If I want to take me for someone else, they are there for me
  4. Most of the time they end well
  5. They can create an alternative reality
  6. They Can teach me new things
  7. They can capture moments that photos are able to fix

100 THINGS THAT I WOULD LIKE TO DO BEFORE DEAD

  1. Flying Helicopter
  2. Live in L.A.
  3. Live in Seattle
  4. Go to JHU (Johns Hopkins University)
  5. Become a surgeon
  6. Surf
  7. Down to the bottom of the ocean
  8. Marry with McDreamy
  9. Have the same child that Zola Shepherd
  10. Climb the Eiffel Tower and the Great Wall of China
  11. Parachute
  12. Ballon trip
  13. Visit the USA with my bag on my back
  14. Personally help feed another country
  15. Make a crop of toys for needy children
  16. Help "Restos du coeur)
  17. Meet Miley Cyrus
  18. Meet Grey's Anatomy Cast
  19. Meet Pretty Little Liars Cast
  20. Meet 90210 Beverly Hills New Generation Cast
  21. Meet Violetta Cast
  22. open a colony for disabled children
  23. draw attention to teenage pregnncy
  24. Go throught a "peace mission" in Africa
  25. Swim in the Red se
  26. Pay bills of grandma
  27. Learn Surf
  28. Write the story of my life
  29. A contest wigs for small
  30. Saves lives
  31. Celebrate my birthday to Hawaii with all my family
  32. Build a school
  33. Read the Koran from beginning to end
  34. Do shopping to L.A
  35. Do shopping to Paris
  36. Do shooping to Milan
  37. Visit Egypt
  38. Run a marathoon
  39. Fly a plane
  40. Have a motorcycle License
  41. Across the country
  42. Live broad
  43. Find me in two places at once
  44. Visit hospitalize children across the country n in all 50 states of United States
  45. Ride a horse on the beach
  46. To build a house for my prents on the beach
  47. Live in a fmily in USA and share their lives
  48. Visit Fiji
  49. Invent something.. I don't know what, yet hyaha!!!!!!
  50. Finish this list and reach at 10!!!!!!

Here guys, now shre with me your 7 things... FOR THE REST YOU HAVE TO TRUST ME

Kiss of me

Ness

Voir les commentaires

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hébergé par Overblog